0 Item(s) = $0.00
The Twist Remixed

Remixed & Mastered. The New Release of Chubby Checker's "The Twist," has all the vibe of the original 45. The big difference is in the Sonics, which exhibits a Sound that's up to date for the digital era & just plain Rockin' on the Big Speakers or on an iPhone.

Available on iTunes and All Access Downloads

Like Chubby on Facebook

All the Best
$20.00 each

All the Best


1. Limbo Rock/Do The Limbo Rock
2. Danciní Party
3. The Twist
4. Letís Twist Again
5. Slow Twistiní
6. Twist It Up
7. Pony Time
8. Popeye The Hitchhiker
9. Limbo Rock
10. Letís Limbo Some More
11. Mary Ann Limbo
12. Loddy Lo
13. Birdland
14. The Hucklebuck
15. Dance The Mess Around

Go Back Continue Shopping
© 2023, Chubby Checker. All Rights Reserved.